Skip to main content

Fixtures & Results

Home

Lions 37

Lio 37

:

35 Bay of Plenty

35 Ple

Sun 7 Aug , 4:35pm
Sky Stadium - Wellington

Canterbury 43

Can 43

:

10 Lions

10 Lio

Sat 13 Aug , 7:05pm
Orangetheory Stadium - Christchurch

Home

Lions

Lio

v

Northland

Nor

Sat 20 Aug , 2:05pm
Porirua Park - Wellington

Home

Lions

Lio

v

Taranaki

Tar

Sun 28 Aug , 2:05pm
Sky Stadium - Wellington

Southland

Sou

v

Lions

Lio

Sat 3 Sep , 4:35pm
Rugby Park - Invercargill

Tasman

Tas

v

Lions

Lio

Wed 7 Sep , 7:05pm
Trafalgar Park - Nelson

Home

Lions

Lio

v

Otago

Ota

Sun 11 Sep , 2:05pm
Sky Stadium - Wellington

Hawke's Bay

Bay

v

Lions

Lio

Sat 17 Sep , 7:05pm
McLean Park - Napier

Home

Lions

Lio

v

Waikato

Wai

Sat 24 Sep , 4:35pm
Sky Stadium - Wellington

Counties Manukau

Man

v

Lions

Lio

Sun 2 Oct , 2:05pm
Navigation Homes Stadium - Pukekohe